Available 
 Future 
 Reserved 
 Unavailable 
 WaitList 
 No Reservation Required 

Legends

Member Events
   
  Adult Swim 
   
  Beach Games 
   
  Triathlon 
   
  Pool Party 
   
  Member Monday @ lats 
   
  Club Event 
   
  Live Music 
   
  Scavenger Hunt 
   
  Private Event  
   
  Holiday 
   
  Tie Dye  
   
  Family Movie Night 
   
  Hours of Operations 
   
  Party 
   
  Work Out Facility 
   
  Taco Tuesday 
   
  Recreation Activity 
   
  Craft Hour 
   
  Yoga 
   
  Wedding 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number  
Monday February 18, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Tuesday February 19, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Wednesday February 20, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Thursday February 21, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Friday February 22, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Saturday February 23, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Sunday February 24, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Monday February 25, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Tuesday February 26, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Wednesday February 27, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Thursday February 28, 2019
All Day Shoals Club Closed
Friday March 1, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4Pm Admin Office
Monday March 4, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
Tuesday March 5, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
Wednesday March 6, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
Thursday March 7, 2019
All Day Opening Day at the Shoals Club
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Latitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Friday March 8, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Latitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Saturday March 9, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Latitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Monday March 11, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
Tuesday March 12, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
Wednesday March 13, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
Thursday March 14, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Pool Hours
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 11am-4pm Sandbar Grille Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Lattitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Friday March 15, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Pool Hours
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 11am-4pm Sandbar Grille Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Lattitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Saturday March 16, 2019
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Pool Hours
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 11am-4pm Sandbar Grille Hours
5:00 PM – 8:00 PM 5-8pm Lattitudes
5:30 PM – 8:30 PM 5:30pm Aqua Fine Dining
Sunday March 17, 2019
11:00 AM – 4:00 PM 11am-4pm Sandbar Grille Hours
Monday March 18, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Pool Hours
Tuesday March 19, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM 9am-4pm Admin Office
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Fitness Room Hours
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM 9am-5pm Pool Hours