Saturday, August 22
Saturday, August 29
Tuesday, September 1
Wednesday, September 2
Thursday, September 3
Friday, September 4
Saturday, September 5
Sunday, September 6
Monday, September 7
Tuesday, September 8
Wednesday, September 9
Thursday, September 10
Friday, September 11
© Shoals Club, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.
100 Station House Way, Bald Head Island ยท NC 28461
Tel: 910.454.4888