Title/Number/Location
From Date
To Date
 
Available 
 Future 
Reserved 
Unavailable 
WaitList 
No Reservation Required 
Date & Time Status Title Event Number
Tuesday July 23, 2019
6:15 PM – 9:15 PM Live Music at Sandbar Grille 6pm-9pm (Eric Metts)
Wednesday July 24, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Tot Time from 10am-11am (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Nature Craft: Bird Feeder from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $8 Full Members)
Thursday July 25, 2019
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Capture the Flag at 11am (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Beach Scene Art ($20 Temp/$10 Full Member)
Friday July 26, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Beach Run at 9am ($5 Temp Members/ Free for Full Members)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Pirate Games at 2pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Kennedy Park)
Saturday July 27, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Entangled Dreams)
Sunday July 28, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Roberts & Rooney Duo)
Monday July 29, 2019
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Book Making 3pm-4pm ($5 Temp member/ Free for Full Member)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Jenny Pearson)
Tuesday July 30, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Sandbar Grille 6pm-9pm (Dos Eddies)
Wednesday July 31, 2019
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Nature Craft: Bird House from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $8 Full Members)
Thursday August 1, 2019
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM Capture the Flag at 11am (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Tie Dye from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $6 Full Members)
Friday August 2, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Family Olympics at 10am (Free)
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Water Fight at 2pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (The Fustics)
Saturday August 3, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Kickball Game at 10am (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Full Dish)
Sunday August 4, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Splash Duo)
Monday August 5, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Kite Craft and Kite Flying at 10am ($5 Temp Members/ Free for Full Members)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Oragami from 3pm-4pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Jenny Pearson)
Tuesday August 6, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Sandbar Grille 6pm-9pm (Eric Metts)
8:30 PM – 9:30 PM Movie Night: Spiderman @ 8:30
Wednesday August 7, 2019
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM Pirate Games at 2pm (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Nature Craft: Bird Feeder from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $8 Full Members)
Thursday August 8, 2019
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Watermelon Art at 3pm ($20 Temp Member/ $10 Full Member)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Trivia Night Fun by the Pool at 6pm (Free)
Friday August 9, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Tot Time from 10am-11am (Free)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM Wiffle Beach Ball at 4pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Bill Powell)
Saturday August 10, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Key Lime Pie)
Sunday August 11, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Dos Eddies)
Monday August 12, 2019
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM Beach Run at 9am ($5 Temp Member/ Free for Full Member)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Book Making from 3pm-4pm ($5 Temp Member/ Free for Full Members)
Tuesday August 13, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Scavanger Hunt at 10am ($5 Temp Member Team/ Free for Full Member Team)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Sandbar Grille 6pm-9pm (Into the Fog)
Wednesday August 14, 2019
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Nature Craft: Bird House from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $8 Full Members)
Thursday August 15, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Sand Castle Building at 10am (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Tie Dye from 3pm-4pm ($15 Temp Members/ $6 Full Members)
Friday August 16, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Family Olympics at 10am (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Kennedy Park)
Saturday August 17, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Full Dish)
Sunday August 18, 2019
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Exacta Duo)
Monday August 19, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Tot Time from 10am-11am (Free)
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Oragami from 3pm-4pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Latitudes 6pm-9pm (Mykel Barbee)
Tuesday August 20, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Scavanger Hunt at 10am ($5 Temp Member Team/ Free for Full Member Team)
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM Live Music at Sandbar Grille 6pm-9pm (Eric Metts)
Wednesday August 21, 2019
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Microgreens Planting at 10am ($5 Temp Member/ Free for Full Members)
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM Corn Hole Tournament at 4pm (Free)
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM Trivia Night Fun by the Pool at 6pm (Free)
Thursday August 22, 2019
3:00 PM – 4:00 PM Feet in the Sand at 3pm ($20 Temp Member/ Free for Full Member)